pc-hand-1
phone-1
pigeon-1
what-are-u-1

When it comes to fabricating glass, we know things can get a little complicated. That’s why we are here to answer all of your questions. No matter what size project or question, we can help. You can contact us in a variety of ways, whichever is more convenient for you. You can either fill out the form below or contact us directly. Our numbers and email addresses are listed below the form. We look forward to hearing from you!

Invalid Email

WOON-TECH
369 Douglas Road
Whitinsville, MA 01588
401-762-5953 main
1-800-767-5954 toll free
401-769-2591 fax

DIRECTIONS

Key Players

Chip Rogers
President
chip@woonglass.com

Josh Foster
General Manager
joshf@woonglass.com

Jarrid Foster
Production Manager
jarrid@woonglass.com

Tom Foster
Operations Specialist
tom@woonglass.com

Leigh Berberian
Director of Marketing
leigh@woonglass.com
617-599-2064 mobile

SALES TEAM

Russell “Russ” Collins
Head of Sales
(781) 572-5957 cell
russ@woonglass.com

 

Bruce Conti
Commercial Door Department
bruce@woonglass.com

Eric McNamara
Outside Sales

(617) 538-2302 cell
eric@woonglass.com

Brian Connolly
Outside Sales
(603) 489-9793 cell

brian@woonglass.com

Lisa White
Outside Sales
(860) 729-3183 cell
lisa@woonglass.com

Michelle Filion
 michelle@woonglass.com

Jennifer Foster
jennifer@woonglass.com

 

Nancy Grenon
nancy@woonglass.com

Dee Klegraefe
dee@woonglass.com

Curtis Markley
curtis@woonglass.com

Melissa Somers
melissa@woonglass.com

 

GRAPHICS/DESIGN